Book now

Contact Us

LOCATION 865 W El Camino Real, Sunnyvale, CA 94087
PHONE 800-786-0827 408-720-8500
FAX 408-720-1997

Department information

General information info@cghotelgroup.com

Revenue Manager resmanager@cghotelgroup.com

Rooms Division Manager Milena Afonseca mafonseca@cghotelgroup.com

IT Manager Frank Coburn fcoburn@cghotelgroup.com

Sales Manager - Meetings and Events Sales Manager salesdepartment@cghotelgroup.com

CHEF Joseph Drouillard jdrouillard@cghotelgroup.com

General Manager Claudio Bono cbono@cghotelgroup.com

Assistant General Manager Raul Suarez rsuarez@cghotelgroup.com

Accounting Department accounting@cghotelgroup.com

THE GRAND
HOTEL
SILICON
VALLEY

×
×

Your Booking

Flexible Dates
Select Check in

Please select your check in date

Select Check out

Please select your check out date

*under the age of 12

View Special Rates

    No Special Offers
Nightly
Rate
[[ browser.getRate ]]